FANDOM


  • Q: Can my opponent still use “Protector” abilities of the creature targeted by “Psionic Lockdown”?
    • A: Yes. Protecting isn’t the same is blocking.


Psychic Predator Rusalka
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.