FANDOM


  • Q: If my opponent has only one creature in the battle zone, can I choose to tap it instead of returning it (perhaps because I want one of my creatures to attack it)?
    • A: You have to choose a target for each part of the spell if you can, so if you didn’t want to return your opponent’s creature, then you’d have to return one of your creatures to your hand.


Piercing Judgment
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.