FANDOM


  • Q: Can I still summon this creature if there are no creatures in my discard pile?
    • A: Yes. The ability won’t do anything, but you’ll still have this creature.


Patchwork Surgeon
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.