FANDOM


  • Q: Some cards, like Oathsworn Call, allow me to put a creature into the battle zone and then it gains “Blocker.” Will this cause Panopter to trigger?
    • A: No. The creature must have “Blocker” when it enters the battle zone, not gain it just after it enters the battle zone. On the other hand, if you had a creature in the battle zone with the ability “Your other creatures have ‘Blocker’,” another creature entering the battle zone would cause “Spy Network” to trigger.


Panopter
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.