FANDOM


  • Q: Do my Storm Patrols in my mana zone, shield zone, or discard pile get +2000 power too?
    • A: No. Abilities affect only creatures in the battle zone unless they specifically say otherwise.
  • Q: If I have 2 copies of Paladio in the battle zone, do both “Defense Grid” abilities apply?
    • A:Yes. Because Paladio is a Storm Patrol, each one would get +2000 power from the other. Other Storm Patrols would get +4000 power (+2000 power from each Paladio).


Paladio, Patrol Leader
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.