FANDOM


  • Q: Say I use “Grim Command” to banish a creature like Fullmetal Lemon, whose “Juiced” ability says “If this creature would be banished, put it into your mana zone instead.” Do I get to banish the target enemy creature?
    • A: Yes. The “if you do” in that ability checks only to see if you tried to banish it. It doesn’t consider any replacement effects that may change what ends up happening to the creature you tried to banish. If it’s sent to another zone instead, you’ll still banish the enemy creature.


Overlord Sargon
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.