FANDOM


  • Q: Can my creatures still attack my opponent or my opponent's tapped creatures?
    • A: Yes.
  • Q: If I put a creature into the battle zone and then on the same turn cast Overcharge, will Overcharge allow that creature to attack untapped creatures?
    • A: No. The rule that says creatures can't attack on the turn you put them into the battle zone still applies.


Overcharge
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.