FANDOM


  • Q: Will “Reload” work no matter how Onslaught Trooper becomes tapped?
    • A: Yes. It could be because Onslaught Trooper attacked or because a spell or a creature’s ability caused it to become tapped. If it becomes untapped after attacking, it can attack again that turn if it’s still in the battle zone.


Onslaught Trooper
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.