FANDOM


  • Q: Do I still need to have the creature’s civilizations unlocked to summon it?
    • A: Yes. Although you’re tapping 1 less mana card, you must still have unlocked the appropriate civilizations in your mana zone.
  • Q: If I have more than one Nurturing Hive in the battle zone, do the abilities stack? For example, if I have 2 of them, would I tap 2 fewer mana cards each time I summon a creature?
    • A: Yes, the “Everspring” ability is cumulative.


Nurturing Hive
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.