• Q: If I have more than one creature in the battle zone that has “Dragonsong,” do the abilities stack? For example, if I have 2 of them, would I tap 2 fewer mana cards each time I summon a Dragon?
    • A: Yes, the abilities are cumulative.
  • Q: Say I have 5 creatures in the battle zone that have “Dragonsong,” and I summon a Dragon that is level 5. Can I summon it without tapping any mana cards?
    • A: Yes, but you must first still have its civilizations unlocked in your mana zone. For example, if it’s a Fire creature, you must still have a Fire card in your mana zone.


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.