FANDOM


  • Q: Does “Hack-o’-Lantern” force any of my opponent’s creatures to attack?
    • A: No. But as long as Ninja Pumpkin is tapped, if your opponent does attack, the creature must attack Ninja Pumpkin if able.
  • Q: What happens if I have two tapped Ninja Pumpkins and my opponent attacks with a creature?
    • A: That creature can attack either Ninja Pumpkin. Your opponent chooses which one.


Ninja Pumpkin
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.