FANDOM


  • Q: Can I summon Meteosaur if my opponent doesn’t have any creatures that have power 2000 or less in the battle zone?
    • A: Yes. If your opponent doesn’t have a creature that has power 2000 or less when Meteosaur enters the battle zone, “Headbutt” won’t do anything, but Meteosaur will still be in the battle zone.


Meteosaur
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.