FANDOM


  • Q: When does “Reconfigure” work?
    • A: It works any time Luminous Shieldwing would be banished. This could be because it loses a battle or because it’s banished by a spell or a creature’s ability, including by one of your own creatures such as Overlord Sargon. Only a creature in the battle zone can be banished. The ability won’t work if Luminous Shieldwing is discarded from your hand, for example.


Luminous Shieldwing
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.