FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if I choose a creature that already has “Double Breaker” when Lord Skycrusher attacks?
    • A: Giving “Double Breaker” to a creature that already has it won’t have any effect. The creature will still break 2 shields and get +5000 power.


Lord Skycrusher
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.