Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Little Hissy/Rulings

< Little Hissy

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: Can Little Hissy still attack my opponent or my opponent's tapped creatures?
    • A: Yes.
  • Q: Does the "Little Wrecking Ball" ability allow Little Hissy to attack on the turn it's put into the battle zone?
    • A: No. The rule that says creatures can't attack on the turn you put them into the battle zone still applies.
  • Q: Can Little Hissy still be blocked?
    • A: Yes. However, if Little Hissy is attacking an untapped creature that has “Blocker,” that creature can’t block for itself.


Little Hissy
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.