FANDOM


  • Q: If I cast two spells in the same turn, will Lars break 4 shields?
    • A: No. Even though Lars will have two instances of “Double Breaker,” only one of them will apply. Lars will break 2 shields, but it will get +4000 power.


Lars, Virtuous Imager
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.