FANDOM


  • Q: When does the “Minion Fodder” ability work?
    • A: It works any time one of your Shadow Champions would be banished. This could be because it loses a battle or because it’s banished by a spell or creature’s ability. Only a creature in the battle zone can be banished. The ability won’t work if a Shadow Champion is discarded from your hand, for example.
  • Q: If one of my Shadow Champions loses a battle and I choose to banish another one of my creatures instead, did my opponent’s creature still win the battle?
    • A: Yes. Any abilities that work when a creature wins a battle would still work in that case.
  • Q: Can I choose to banish Kronkos if one of my other Shadow Champions would be banished?
    • A: Yes. You can banish any of your other creatures, including Kronkos, instead of one of your Shadow Champions.


Kronkos, General of Fear
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.