FANDOM


  • Q: Can I choose the same creature for the “Envenom” and “Battle Order” abilities?
    • A: Yes, you can choose the same creature or two different creatures for those abilities. You just can’t choose Kronax itself for either ability.
  • Q: Does the “Battle Order” ability allow a creature to attack on the turn it entered the battle zone?
    • A: No. The rule that says creatures can’t attack on the turn they enter the battle zone still applies.
  • Q: Can the creature affected by “Battle Order” still be blocked?
    • A: Yes. However, if that creature attacks an untapped creature that has “Blocker,” your opponent can’t have that creature block for itself.


Kronax the Brutal
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.