• Q: If I want to draw fewer than 5 cards, do I have to say how many I’m drawing before I draw any?
    • A: No. You can draw each card, look at it, and then decide to stop or to draw another if you want to.
  • Q: Does “Constrict” have to target an enemy creature that has “Blocker”?
    • A: No. It can target any enemy creature, whether that creature can attack or block or not.

King Tritonus

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.