FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if one of my other creatures battles a creature that has the same power? Will the other creature be banished or returned to its owner’s hand?
    • A: In that case, there is no winning creature. Both creatures lose the battle and are banished. The “Overwhelming Current” ability won’t do anything.
  • Q: What happens when my one of my other creatures that has “Slayer” loses a battle?
    • A: Both “Slayer” and “Overwhelming Current” trigger at the same time; you can choose the order in which they happen. You can have the other creature returned to its owner’s hand or be banished.


King Poseidon
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.