FANDOM


  • Q: Is King Neptas still affected by my opponent’s spells and abilities that don’t say “target”?
    • A: Yes. For example, if your opponent casts a spell that affects each of your creatures, King Neptas would still be affected by the spell.
  • Q: Can King Neptas still be attacked by my opponent’s creatures?
    • A: Yes. “Spiked Shell” only cares about your opponent’s spells and abilities that use the word “target.” Attacking a creature doesn’t target it.
  • Q: Can my opponent banish my King Neptas with a creature who has the slayer ability?
    • A: Yes. The "Slayer" ability does not use the word "target" in its ability.


King Neptas
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.