- Q: Is King Neptas still affected by my opponent’s spells and abilities that don’t say “target”?
- A: Yes. For example, if your opponent casts a spell that affects each of your creatures, King Neptas would still be affected by the spell.
- Q: Can King Neptas still be attacked by my opponent’s creatures?
- A: Yes. “Spiked Shell” only cares about your opponent’s spells and abilities that use the word “target.” Attacking a creature doesn’t target it.
- Q: Can my opponent banish my King Neptas with a creature who has the slayer ability?
- A: Yes. The "Slayer" ability does not use the word "target" in its ability.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|