Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

King Nautilus/Rulings

< King Nautilus

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: Does it matter what Aqua Seneschal or King Nautilus is attacking for their abilities to work?
    • A: No. Aqua Seneschal or King Nautilus could be attacking one of your opponent's creatures or your opponent. You may use the ability in either case.


King Nautilus
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.