FANDOM


  • Q: If I don’t put the top card of my deck on the bottom when using the “Forecast” ability, what happens to that card?
    • A: It will stay on top of your deck.
  • Q: Does the “Waterspout” ability happen before or after the spell that caused it to trigger?
    • A: After. You’ll finish resolving that spell first, and then you’ll use any abilities that triggered when you cast it, including the “Waterspout” ability.


King Alboran
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.