FANDOM


  • Q: If any of my shields are broken during my turn, can I draw cards for them using “Mindhack”
    • A: Yes. “Mindhack” counts both players’ shields. If for some reason any of your shields break during your turn, you could draw cards for them.


Kindrix the Psionic
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.