FANDOM


  • Q: Can I summon Kenina the Igniter if I don’t have any creatures in the battle zone?
    • A: Yes. If you have no other creatures when Kenina enters the battle zone, “Wings of Flame” won’t do anything, but Kenina will still be in the battle zone.


Kenina the Igniter
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.