FANDOM


  • Q: Say one of my creatures enters the battle zone and I use “Reckless Assault” to give it “Fast Attack.” If Infernal Taskmaster isn’t in the battle zone at the end of the turn, do I still have to banish the creature?
    • A: Yes. “Reckless Assault” sets up another triggered ability that will cause you to banish the creature you had get “Fast Attack,” even if Infernal Taskmaster isn’t in the battle zone at the end of the turn.


Infernal Taskmaster
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.