FANDOM


  • Q: Will the “Rampant Mutation” ability trigger if a spell or a creature’s ability puts a card into my mana zone?
    • A: Yes. It doesn’t matter how the card got put into your mana zone. Each one will cause that ability to trigger.


Humonguru
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.