FANDOM


  • Q: If I have two Hovercraft Glu-urrgle in my battle zone and one is banished by battle would it still return to my hand as long as the other Hovercraft Glu-urrgle is in the battle zone?
    • A: Yes, the Hovercraft Glu-urrgle destroyed by battle will be returned to your hand.


Hovercraft Glu-urrgle
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.