Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Horrid Stinger/Rulings

< Horrid Stinger

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: Do my Rot Worms in my mana zone, shield zone, or discard pile get +2000 power too?
    • A: No. Abilities affect only creatures in the battle zone unless they specifically say otherwise.
  • Q: If I have two Horrid Stingers in the battle zone, do both "Bullying Sting" abilities apply?
    • A: Yes. Because Horrid Stinger is a Rot Worm, each one would get +2000 power from the other. Other Rot Worms would get +4000 power (+2000 power from each Horrid Stinger).


Horrid Stinger
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.