FANDOM


  • Q: Does Hokira’s ability count itself?
    • A: Yes. In fact, if you had 3 copies of Hokira in the battle zone at the start of your turn, the ability of each of them would trigger. You could draw 2 cards for each, for a total of up to 6 cards!
  • Q: At the start of my turn I have 6 Cyber Lords in the battle zone, including 1 Hokira. How many times will Hokira’s ability trigger?
    • A: Just once. It won’t trigger more than once no matter how many Cyber Lords you have in the battle zone.


Hokira, Council of Logos
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.