FANDOM


  • Q: If Heretic Prince Var-rakka is my only creature in the battle zone at the end of my turn, do I have to return it to my hand because of the “Overheat” ability?
    • A: Yes. The ability is mandatory.


Heretic Prince Var-rakka
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.