FANDOM


  • Q: My Herald of Infernus banished my opponents Grudge Weaver in battle. What ability triggers first?
    • A: Ability order is that the active player (the play who’s turn it is) goes first. So you would put the dragon into the battle zone and then discard a card from your hand.


Grudge Weaver
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.