FANDOM


  • Q: If my opponent has an empty hand when Ghost Spy is banished, can I still draw a card?
    • A: Yes. Even though the first part of the ability won’t do anything, you can still draw a card.
  • Q: I have Ghost Spy and my opponent has Black Feather of Shadow Abyss, whose ability says “Whenever an enemy creature is banished, you may draw a card.” When Ghost Spy is banished, what happens?
    • A: It depends on whose turn it is. When abilities of cards belonging to both players trigger at the same time, the player whose turn it is uses his or her abilities first. So, if it’s your turn, Ghost Spy’s ability is first. Your opponent will discard a card, then draw a card because of Black Feather of Shadow Abyss’s ability. If it’s your opponent’s turn, he or she will draw a card first, then discard a card because of Ghost Spy’s ability.


Ghost Spy
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.