FANDOM


  • Q: Can I choose any enemy creature as the target of the “Needle Claws” ability?
    • A: Yes. That ability can target the creature that’s attacking or any other enemy creature.
  • Q: Say Gaunt Boneweaver blocks a creature with 2000 power and “Powerful Attack +4000.” If I use the “Needle Claws” ability to give that creature -2000 power until the end of the turn, what happens?
    • A: After the “Needle Claws” ability is used, the attacking creature will have 4000 power. This is enough to win the battle against Gaunt Boneweaver. After the attack ends, the creature will lose the “Powerful Attack” bonus, so its power will become 0. It will then be destroyed.


Gaunt Boneweaver
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.