FANDOM


  • Q: When does the “Mana Infused” ability work?
    • A: It works any time Gasbag would be banished. This could be because it loses a battle or because it’s banished by a spell or creature’s ability. Only a creature in the battle zone can be banished. The ability won’t work if Gasbag is discarded from your hand, for example.


Gasbag
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.