FANDOM


  • Q: Can I still summon Fumes if my opponent has no cards in his or her hand?
    • A: Yes. If your opponent has no cards in hand when Fumes enters the battle zone, the "Stinky" ability won't do anything, but Fumes will still be in the battle zone.


Fumes
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.