FANDOM


  • Q: Can I still summon Forest Hornet if I have no other creatures?
    • A: Yes. If you have no other creatures when Forest Hornet enters the battle zone, “Insect Ally” won’t do anything, but Forest Hornet will still be in the battle zone.


Forest Hornet
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.