FANDOM


  • Q: What if I have two of these creatures in the battle zone? Do they each get "Powerful Attack +4000" and "Double Breaker"?
    • A: No. If you have two or more creatures in the battle zone, even if all of them are Flametropuses, the "Lava Stomp" bonuses won't apply.


Flametropus
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.