FANDOM


  • Q: I cast a spell that gave Feral Scaradorable “Double Breaker,” so it broke 2 shields, does the “Mindshred” ability trigger twice?
    • A: No. The ability will trigger only once if Feral Scaradorable broke any shields that turn.
  • Q:What happens if the card that my opponent puts into his or her discard pile isn’t a spell and my opponent has no cards in hand?
    • A:Nothing happens in that case. Your opponent won’t have to discard a card later and no creatures will be banished.


Feral Scaradorable
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia