FANDOM


  • Q: Does “Creeping Shadows” give Essence Shade itself +1000 power?
    • A: Yes. Essence Shade’s ability applies to each of your Corrupted creatures, including itself.
  • Q: Does “Creeping Shadows” give my Corrupted creatures in my hand or discard pile +1000 power?
    • A: No. Unless an ability specifically says otherwise, it applies only to creatures in the battle zone.


Essence Shade
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.