FANDOM


  • Q: Do my creatures in my mana zone, shield zone, or discard pile get +1000 power too?
    • A: No. Abilities affect only creatures in the battle zone unless they specifically say otherwise.
  • Q: If I have two Essence Elves in the battle zone, do both "Nature's Gift" abilities apply?
    • A: Yes. Each Essence Elf would get +1000 power from the other Essence Elf. Other creatures would get +2000 power (+1000 power from each Essence Elf).


Essence Elf
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.