FANDOM


  • Q: If I cast Energize and then later in the turn summon a creature, will that creature get +1000 power?
    • A: No. Only your creatures in the battle zone when you cast Energize will get +1000 power.


Energize
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.