FANDOM


  • Q: After I cast a spell using the “Spell Sanctum” ability, where does it go?
    • A: Like any spell you cast, it will go to your discard pile.
  • Q: Say I cast Mana Storm. (Mana Storm says, “Put the top 2 card of your deck into your mana zone.”) If the top card of my deck is a spell that is level 7 or less, how does the “Spell Sanctum” ability work?
    • A: Because Mana Storm uses a single instruction—that is, you only “put” one time—the other card will be in your mana zone when you cast the spell for free. If both cards were spells that were level 7 or less, you’d cast the spells one at a time.


Elder Titan Auralia
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.