Fandom

Kaijudo Wiki

Dream Pirate/Rulings

< Dream Pirate

4,147pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • Q: Will the "Ghostly" ability do anything if Dream Pirate isn't in the battle zone when the attack ends?
    • A: No. If Dream Pirate isn't still in the battle zone at the end of the attack, the "Ghostly" ability won't do anything.


Dream Pirate
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.