• Q: Can I use the “Shield Blast” ability of the shield I put into my hand?
    • A: No. That shield isn’t being broken.
  • Q: Can I put a shield into my hand and then put that same card back into my shield zone?
    • A: Yes.

Dragon of Reflections

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.