FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if I have 3 or fewer cards in my deck when I cast Deep Mind Probe?
    • A: If there’s only one card in your deck, you’ll look at it, put it in your hand, and lose the game. If there are 2 cards, the second one will go back on top of your deck. If there are 3 cards, you’ll put one in your hand and the other 2 back in your deck in either order. You won’t lose the game unless there are no cards left in your deck after Deep Mind Probe has finished resolving.


Deep Mind Probe
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.