FANDOM


  • Q: If it’s not a creature with power 5000 or more, what happens?
    • A: You just put the card back on top of your deck.
  • Q: If it is a creature with power 5000 or more, can I just leave it on top of my deck?
    • A: Yes. You don’t have to reveal it. You usually won’t want to do this, but if your deck is close to running out of cards, you may want to leave the card on your deck.


Deathblade Beetle
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.