FANDOM


  • Q: If I have no cards in my hand when Cyber Trader enters the battle zone, can I cast or summon the card I draw before I have to discard it?
    • A: No. You must discard a card immediately after you draw one. If the only card in your hand at that time is the one you just drew, you must discard it.


Cyber Trader
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.