FANDOM


  • Q: Can I cast Crystalize if there are no creatures in the battle zone just so I can put a card from my hand into my mana zone (or so my I can make my opponent do this)?
    • A: No. If Crystalize doesn’t return a creature from the battle zone to its owner’s hand, then “that player” is undefined. No one will put any cards into a mana zone.
  • Q: What happens if my opponent has no cards in his or her hand?
    • A: If you return one of your opponent’s creatures to his or her hand, then that card will be put into your opponent’s mana zone.


Crystalize
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.