FANDOM


  • Q: If my opponent has only one creature, and it has power 2000 or less, can I choose to just tap it and not banish it?
    • A: No. You must follow all the instructions on the spell if you can. The creature will be tapped and then banished.


Crash and Burn
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.